Website Manager

East Atlanta FC

East Atlanta FC

Content

Sunday, May 16, 8:30 PM, Deep South Division, Dalton Red Wolves SC, at Lakeshore Park

Tuesday, May 18, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, HOME GAME vs South Carolina Bantams, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field

Tuesday, May 25, 7:00 PM, Deep South Division, HOME GAME vs Asheville City Soccer Club, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field

Saturday, May 29, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, HOME GAME vs Charlotte Eagles, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field

Saturday, June 5, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, at South Carolina Bantams, at South Eastern Freight Lines Soccer Center

Tuesday, June 8, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, HOME GAME vs South Georgia Tormenta FC 2, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field

Saturday, June 12, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, at Southern Soccer Academy Kings, at Marathon Park

Tuesday, June 15, 8:00 PM, Deep South Division, at South Georgia Tormenta FC 2, at Benedictine Military School

Saturday, June 19, 1:30 PM, Deep South Division, HOME GAME vs Charlotte Independence 2, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field                          

Tuesday, June 22, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, at Asheville City Soccer Club, at Memorial Stadium

Saturday, June 26, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, HOME GAME vs Peachtree City MOBA, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field

Wednesday, June 30th, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division, at Peachtree City MOBA , at MOBA Soccer Stadium             

Saturday, July 3, 7:30 PM, Deep South Division LAST HOME GAME vs Dalton Red Wolves SC, at Rockdale Youth Soccer Association on Team Rehabilitation Field

Tuesday, July 6, 7:00 PM, Deep South Division, at Charlotte Eagles, at Matthew Sportsplex

EACF 2021 Schedule

Contact

East Atlanta FC
 
   

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 East Atlanta FC  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In